WATCH LIVE AS LARRY ELLISON UNVEILS ORACLE CLOUD PLATFORM SERVICES ON JUNE 22

 

On Wednesday, June 10, 2015 8:23 AM, Oracle <replies@oracle-mail.com> wrote:
Launch Webcast: Integrate, Accelerate and Lead with the Oracle Cloud Platform

View this message in a Web browser
Oracle Corporation
Launch Webcast: Integrate, Accelerate and Lead with the Oracle Cloud Platform
Dear Anastacia Marinho,

Watch live as Larry Ellison, Executive Chairman of the Board and Chief Technology Officer, unveils new Oracle Cloud Platform services.

Discover how you can drive innovation with the leading enterprise Cloud platform:

  • Integrate with next-generation Cloud services.
  • Accelerate application development and deployment.
  • Lead the transformation of your business.

Tune-in early — live interviews start at 10:00 a.m. Register today.

Join the conversation: #OraclePaaS

Agenda
10:00 a.m. Live coverage and interviews with SiliconANGLE’s theCube hosts John Furrier (@furrier) and Dave Vellante (@dvellante)
1:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m.
Larry Ellison, Executive Chairman of the Board and Chief Technology Officer

Inderjeet Singh, Executive Vice President, Oracle Fusion Middleware Development

Expert Panel moderated by Steve Daheb, Senior Vice President, Paas, IaaS, Security, Mobile, Big Data, BI and EPM Business Groups, Oracle

Monday, June 22, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. PT
1:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. ET
17:00 – 22:00 GMT

Red Button Top
Register Now
Red Button Bottom

Live Webcast

Calendar June 22, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. PT

Featured Speaker
Lawrence J. Ellison
Lawrence J. Ellison
Executive Chairman of the Board and Chief Technology Officer, Oracle

Hardware and Software Engineered to Work Together
Copyright © 2015, Oracle Corporation and/or its affiliates.
All rights reserved.
Contact Us | Legal Notices and Terms of Use | Privacy Statement
SEV100425393_LRT100425390

 

Oracle Corporation – Worldwide Headquarters, 500 Oracle Parkway, OPL – E-mail Services, Redwood Shores, CA 94065, United States

Your privacy is important to us. You can login to your account to update your e-mail subscriptions or you can opt-out of all Oracle Marketing e-mails at any time.

Please note that opting-out of Marketing communications does not affect your receipt of important business communications related to your current relationship with Oracle such as Security Updates, Event Registration notices, Account Management and Support/Service communications.